Webinars and Trainings

With live and on-demand webinars and workshops, you can take control of your own learning at a time and place that suits you. Webinars and workshops are presented on a variety of topics, from fostering resilience in school-age kids, budgeting, mental health first aid, how to live a happier life, avoiding caregiver burnout and more.

Webinars
Live webinars are presented by subject matter experts and offer an in-depth experience for attendees. Current year webinars are recorded and posted to the EAP related article below along with any available presentations slide-shows and supporting materials. 

Register now for the 2024 live webinars.


Wednesday, January 10 - Getting control of emotional eating
Play Recording | View Presentation | Download Transcript

Wednesday, February 14 - Teenager and young adult mental health awareness

Play Recording | View Presentation | Download Transcript

Wednesday, March 13 - Balancing your financial and emotional wellbeing
Play Recording | View Presentation | Read Transcript

Wednesday, March 27 (Manager) - Tips for managing change in the workplace
Play Recording | View Presentation | Read Transcript

Wednesday, April 10 - Understanding neurodiversity in your personal and work life
Play Recording | View Presentation | Read Transcript

Upcoming! Wednesday, May 8 - Changing your perceptions to positively impact your wellbeing
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, June 12 - Thriving in a multigenerational workforce
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, June 26 (Manager) - Engaging a multigenerational workforce 
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, July 10 - The perils and promises of social media: Social media and mental health
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, August 14 - Protecting childrens' emotional wellbeing
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, September 11 - Social drinking versus problem drinking: What's the difference?
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, September 25 (Manager) - Coaching employees to improve performance and engagement
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, October 9 - Feeling stuck? Get unstuck
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, November 13 - Managing intense emotions in the moment
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, December 11 - Defending your wellbeing after trauma
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, December 4 (Manager) - Supporting employee wellbeing: From mental health awareness to action 
Register here


Trainings
Trainings are presented live on various topics each month. Find information about 2024 trainings in the article below, "2024 EAP Training Events."

 

Get started today!

Call (866) 327-4762

 

Need help?

Use the chat feature on the right side of your screen for assistance.

Related Articles


2024 Training Events

Find information about training events.

Learn More
Responsive image

2023 Live Webinars

Register for the 2023 upcoming employee and manager webinars, play the recordings and download any materials for webinars for those you may missed here.

Learn More
Responsive image

Spring 2022 EAP Virtual Statewide Workshops and Orientations

Access the recordings from the 2022 Spring Virtual Statewide Workshops.

Learn More
Responsive image